Website last updated: 27 Aug 2014 @ 17:52



The Hampshire Premier Football League was founded in 2007 and achieved Step 7 status in the National League structure in the following year.

Eleven of the founder members were clubs that had seceded from the Sydenhams Wessex League Division 2 and they were joined by 6 clubs from local football and Hampshire League (2004).

Apart from the Senior Division, the league runs a Combination Division made up exclusively of teams with a side in the Senior Division. No reserve sides are permitted in the Senior Division.


CHAMPIONS                                                 CUP WINNERS

2007/2008      AFCStoneham                        TeamSolent

2008/2009      Colden Common                    Paulsgrove

2009/2010      Colden Common                    AFCStoneham

2010/2011      Liphook United                      TeamSolent

2011/2012      Liphook United                       Liphook United


CHAMPIONS                                                 CUP WINNERS

2007/2008       Locks Heath Res                  Locks Heath Res

2008/2009       Paulsgrove Res                    Locks Heath Res

2009/2010      WinchesterCastleRes            Otterbourne Res

2010/2011      Liphook United Res               Liphook United Res

2011/2012      AFC StonehamRes                AFCStonehamRes

No information available.
What's your Photo of the Month? Vote now!

Our latest collection of cracking grassroots photos - as sent in by you - is ready to view. Vote for your Photo of the Month!

Win a brand new Errea kit for the new season!

We've teamed up with Direct Teamwear to kit out one lucky squad in a snazzy new Errea kit for the new season worth up to £420.

Sign up today!

Our fresh new website design is packed full of top features and every tool needed to manage your club online.